Manjimup Tyrepower
Outside of a Tyrepower store, looking at side of red, blue and white painted building.

Tyrepower Manjimup were the proud sponsors of the 2016 JB Ipsen Memorial Tournament.

This year marked the tournaments 40th anniversary with 198 keen golfers attending. 

This year Troy Ward of Nannup took out the Mens Event and Leah Maloney of Esperance took out the Ladies Event.

´╗┐Pictured above- Evan Sewell of Manjimup, Local Golfing Legend!

Request a quote and we will be in touch via SMS shortly

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.